top of page

February 2018 - Portraits in the Park


While rushing to get out the door and to today's session, I pulled in the parking lot only to realize my watch is an hour ahead and I never set it back. Go me!


Back to regular routine - waiting for everyone to arrive, watching grown men dressed in leotard Spider-Man and Green Lantern costumes walk by me (they weren't a part of the meet up), watching a kid from across the park climb the 'Retired Tree' (yes, it's actually labeled on the map as that) and actually made it to the top, waiting for more people to arrive, receiving our numbers and breaking off into groups. I'm glad there are always new faces at each meet up - keeps everything fresh. 


Here are some of my shots from today's meet up:


Organized by: John The Photo Guy

0 views
bottom of page