top of page

Artistic Alliance April 28th-May 4th Weekly Feature - Kristine Boyce

Updated: Dec 4, 2019

It's time to meet our 2019 April 28th - May 4th Featured Photographer, Kristine Boyce! Kristine is very talented, and having her in the Artistic Alliance Community is such an honor. Her work is one-of-a-kind!

Tell us about you! What is your story? Married, kids, fur babies? What things do you love besides photography? Mama of two boys. Work for the mouse when I'm not building my empire.


Photographers...be straight with us... what brand do you use? What is your favorite piece of gear - lens, camera body, etc.? I'm a straight Nikon. A little snobby about it. What makes your passion shine and what are you most passionate about when you see your finished work? I am a lover of all things black and white. True emotions and our wonderful and beautiful earth. What has been the hardest part of being a photographer/model/makeup artist/hair stylist, etc? Having time to practice techniques or trying new things. I'm shy about asking people to do things. Would you change anything that you have learned? I wish I had more time for classes that help me see photos from a different perspective.



What kind of legacy do you want to leave behind with your work? Can I be like Ansel Adams? What advice do you have for people just starting out? Practice. Practice. Practice. Thank you Kristine for sharing your photography journey with us! We love having you in the Artistic Alliance Community.


Be sure to follow Kristine here:

bottom of page