top of page

Artistic Alliance - Sept 27th - Oct 3rd - Weekly Feature - Jessica Rodriguez

It is time to meet our September 27th - October 3rd, Weekly Feature Creative, Jessica!


Creative's Name: Jessica Rodriguez

Type of Creative: Model

Genres: Lifestyle/Candid/Fashion, Lingerie/Boudoir/Swimwear



Tell us about you! What is your story? Married, kids, fur babies? What things do you do besides your craft? Self-driven individual with a passion for fashion and modeling. I am also a mother of a beautiful little girl. I love to dance and music is my lifeline.


What has been the hardest part of being a model? How long have you been a model? I love what I do, I don't think I have encountered something that has been hard for me. I have been modeling for over 10 years.


What makes your passion shine and what are you most passionate about when you see your finished work? My passion for modeling is what makes me shine. I love seeing my finished work, it inspires me to continue striving to become the best version of myself.


Would you change anything that you have learned? What kind of legacy do you want to leave behind with your work? I have learned so much about myself during this journey. I've learned what works for me and what doesn't. What my limitations are and I've discovered new passions along the way.


Among your works, which your favorite & why? My favorite is a boudoir session I did a few years ago. The photos came out amazing.


What is your inspiration? What is the most rewarding part for you? I wish to inspire all women from all walks of life. Show them that beauty comes from within. It doesn't matter what size you are. The most rewarding part is knowing I am curvy and beautiful and still have the talent to do what I do with love.


Modeling is a competitive field. What makes you stand out from the others? It can be competitive but I only compete against myself. I want to be better and keep improving myself. I believe my personality and the hair make me stand out.


What is your greatest strength? Where would you like to see yourself this time next year? My strength is my creativity and the way I pose. I see myself being published in multiple magazines and getting started on my acting career.


Tell us something we wouldn't know about you, from looking at your portfolio. I always have a song in my head and sometimes you may catch me dancing when I think no one is looking.


What advice do you have for people just starting out? Don't give up even when you feel it's not going to work out for you. You never know who will give you your chance to shine.


Thank you, Jessica, for sharing your creative journey with us! We love having you as part of the Artistic Alliance Community!

bottom of page