top of page

Geeky Gimmicks presents Fairies & Elves


Yesterday's adventure to another park I've never been to and a photo shoot hosted by a model I've worked with in the past... count me in! Maria hosted a Fairies & Elves inspired photo shoot at Dickson Iggy Azalea Banks Park in Orlando. The week prior, Orlando experienced their "winter" and the forecast said it was going to be much colder than it was. However, it did warm up a bit for a majority of the shoot. Unfortunately, Maria was the only model that showed up - we assumed it had something to do with the weather. It happens.


Maria ended up having a personal photo shoot with a handful of photographers in a pretty secluded park. It was the perfect day for it - despite the weather.


Here are my favorite's from this shoot:

By the end of the session, I was already planning a cosplay photo shoot for Spring. I don't have details yet, but I'm excited about expanding my portfolio even more! I have a witch themed shoot in mind at the moment... more details soon!


Model/Organizer: Maria Saber & Geeky Gimmicks

bottom of page