top of page

Artistic Alliance - Aug 30th - Sept 5th - Weekly Feature - Sarah Minor

It is time to meet our August 30th - September 5th, Weekly Feature Creative, Sarah!


Creative's Name: Sarah Nazareth Minor

Type of Creative: Model

Genres: Weddings/Styled Shoots, Lifestyle/Candid/Fashion, Landscape/Nature/Wildlife



Tell us about you! What is your story? Married, kids, fur babies? What things do you do besides your craft? I am originally from the Northeast. Relocated from Florida. I still go back home to see friends and family. I work in sales. I am also an avid soccer player.


What has been the hardest part of being a model? How long have you been a model? Competition with other models. It can be hard to break into but you have to keep trying. I have been modeling since 2016.


What makes your passion shine and what are you most passionate about when you see your finished work? Making people smile and helping others craft their own path for acting and modeling. I am passionate about seeing the expression and excitement on people's faces.

Would you change anything that you have learned? What kind of legacy do you want to leave behind with your work? I wish I knew about modeling and acting earlier in life. I would have started earlier.


Modeling is a competitive field. What makes you stand out from the others? Myself, my family, and my passion for it.



What is your greatest strength? Where would you like to see yourself this time next year? I would like to be on another tv show or film. I know how to make others smile.


Tell us something we wouldn't know about you, from looking at your portfolio. There are a lot of things. Have some stuff in my life that I would love to stay private. My family and I value education. I am also an avid animal lover.


What advice do you have for people just starting out? Be careful, stay safe, and have fun.





Thank you, Sarah, for sharing your creative journey with us! We love having you as part of the Artistic Alliance Community!

bottom of page