top of page

Artistic Alliance - April 12th - 18th - Weekly Feature - Tamara Andrieux

It is time to meet our April 12th - 18th, 2020, Weekly Feature Creative, Tamara!

Creative's Name: Tamara Andrieux

Model Name: Tama Andri

Type of Creative: Model

Genres: Fashion & Portrait



Tell us about you! What is your story? Married, kids, fur babies? What things do you do besides your craft? Married? No. Kids? No. Fur babies? No. On a normal day besides modeling, I am an Administrative Assistant, a Brand Ambassador, and a Product Marketer.


What has been the hardest part of being a model? How long have you been a model? The hardest part of modeling has to be body discrimination, we have come a long way in the modeling industry but still have not completely accepted all shapes and sizes.


What makes your passion shine and what are you most passionate about when you see your finished work? I am able to be myself and take pride in my work.

Would you change anything that you have learned? What kind of legacy do you want to leave behind with your work? No, but I'm always willing to learn more. I want every young girl and boy to know that you can achieve anything you set your mind to.

Among your works, which your favorite & why? My favorite work so far is winning the crown and becoming Miss TCCP 2017 (Treasure Coast Cultural Festival) for the Haitian Community.


What inspires you? Who's work has influenced you most? What is the most rewarding part for you? I'm inspired to be a better person. The person who influenced me in Rihanna, and Christian Cowan.

MODELS... Modeling is a competitive field. What makes you stand out from the others? I feel I'm versatile; I'm not afraid to try new things and new looks starting with my hair.


MODELS... What is your greatest strength? What do you need to improve on? What are your goals? My greatest strength is having my family behind me pushing me to always go farther.


What advice do you have for people just starting out? I believe I can improve in a lot of things in life, as a model, my walk, and how to manage my modeling career.


What is one accomplishment you achieved this year? My goals in life are to win a brand campaign, be known internationally and walk for Savage X Fenty by Rihanna and Christian Dior.


Thank you, Tama, for sharing your creative journey with us! We love having you as part of the Artistic Alliance Community!

bottom of page