top of page

Motor Mania Car Show - Winter Springs

Updated: Aug 1, 2018


St. Stephen's Catholic Church's Outreach Program and the Men's Club Scholarship Fund was hosting a car show, literally fifteen minutes from me. This started the beginning of a very busy weekend for me... as far as events go. Unfortunately, that takes a lot of time away from my son. However, I did manage to bring him by this car show and make it all about him this weekend.


Thankfully, he had a surprise coming and I was surprising shocked...and slightly jealous. My son was asked to sit (by the owner & his father) in their 1929 Ford Model 'A'. The look on my face... jaw dropped to the floor. I've been going to car shows for 16 years and NEVER have seen a child in a classic car that should be in a museum.


These are a few of my favorite's from today's event:


1 view
bottom of page